Date
Venue
Time
Location
2019
Friday, November 29 Grand Theatre Kingston, ON
Saturday, November 30 Regent Theatre Oshawa, ON
Sunday December 1 Market Hall Peterborough, ON
Monday, December 2, Shenkman Arts Centre Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, December 4 Algonquin Theatre Huntsville, ON
Thursday, December 5 Westdale Theatre Hamilton, ON
Friday, December 6 Gayety Theatre Collingwood, ON
Saturday, December 7 Emmanuel United Church Waterloo, ON
Sunday, December 8 Hugh’s Room Toronto, ON
Monday, December 9 Aeolian Hall London, ON