Date
Venue
Time
Location
2017
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Strathspey Place 7:30 PM Mabou, NS
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Riverview Arts Centre 7:30 PM Riverview, NB
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 Marigold Centre 7:30 PM Truro, NS
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 Decoste Centre 7:30 PM Pictou, NS
Wednesday, Dec 13 Hugh’s Room   Toronto, ON
       
2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Fieldcote Festival (outdoor) 7:00 PM Ancaster, ON
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 Dalhousie Community Centre   Calgary, AB
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 Festival Place,
Sherwood Park
  Edmonton, AB
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 Olds Trans Canada Theatre 7:30 PM Olds, AB
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 Alumni Hall Theatre   Vermillion, AB